Connect with us


Copa America: List Of 8 Countries That Have Qualified For Quater-final



Results of the ongoing Copa America knockout stages has been released and it shows that eight countries that already qualified for the quarter-final. The group stages fixtures were rounded up on Tuesday.

The Uruguay team thrashed Paraguay out of the Copa tournament with a 1 goal to nought while Argentina sent Bolivia home with 4 goals to 1.

With the completion of group stages fixtures, eight countries out of the knockout stages are Peru, Paraguay, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Colombia, Argentina and Ecuador.

The quarter-final will start on Friday and end on Sunday.

Below is Copa America last eight fixtures in full:

Peru vs Paraguay
Brazil vs Chile
Uruguay vs Colombia
Argentina vs Ecuador

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


World News

Local News