Connect with us


Ahead Of Album Launch…, Prince Kaybee Says He Is Taking Dance Music To Another Level



Music producer, Prince Kaybee is gearing up to release his 2021 studio project and he has something to tell his fans.

The star took via his official Instagram page said he going to take dance music to another level with his new album.

The album which he titled, “The 4Th Republic” which is his 4th studio album will be released this Friday.

The excited music producer posted on his IG page “In 5 Days I’M Taking Dance Music To Another Level”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by K A B I L L I O N (@princekaybee_sa)

The album is made up of 22 songs with top celebrities featured on it.

Check Out the tracklist below.

1. Prince Kaybee – Mpumalanga ft. Lebo the Great
2. Prince Kaybee – Ebabayo ft. Nomwazi
3. Prince Kaybee – Waste of Time ft. Tyla
4. Prince Kaybee – Menateng ft. Aymos & Black Motion
S. Prince Kaybee – Insurance ft. King Monada
6. Prince Kaybee – Umenitosha ft. Polaris
7. Prince Kaybee – Mjondolo ft Masuda
8. Prince Kaybee – Beautiful Girls (Republic Mix) ft. Presss
9. Prince Kaybee – Vusa AbaJeIe. ft. Rethabile
10. Prince Kaybee – Sofas’lahlane ft. Nokwazi
11. Prince Kaybee – Vwrongo (Republic Remix) ft AmiFaku
12. Prince Kaybee – You ft. Lady Zamar
I3. Prince Kaybee – I will fly ft. Sanda
14. Prince Kaybee – Love Song ft. Ngasii
15. Prince Kaybee – Alone ft. Kaylow
16. Prince Kaybee – Republic ft. Afrobrotherz
17. Prince Kaybee – Uwrongo ft. Shimza & Black Motion & Ami Baku
18. Prince Kaybee – N12 Ft. Afrobrotherz
19. Prince Kaybee – vLiberation ft. Sivva
20. Prince Kaybee – Drum & Bass ft. Chymamusique & MK
21. Prince Kaybee – Ungikhumbule ft. Andiswa
22. Prince Kaybee – Outro

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *