Connect with us


South African young rapper, Nasty C set to perform at the MTV Africa Music 2021 Awards Night in Kampala



MTV Africa Music Awards Kampala set to host Nasty C as the guest performer at their upcoming award night coming around this February 21st 2021.

According to reports gathered, The show will be held virtually across the tv stations around the globe.

Organizers say that he awards will be broadcasted live to over 180 countries around the world, it will also be aired on MTV Base stations and DSTV Channel 322.

The show will be one big award night that will give viewers an opportunity to pick their favourite for the awards is the “Listener’s Choice” award which allows fans to vote for their favourite or country’s representative. Representing South Africa is Focalistic.

Here is the list of the nominees for the Listeners Choice Award.

Anna Joyce (Angola)

ASAPH (Zimbabwe)

Dagi D (Ethiopia)

DBN Gogo & DJ Dinho (South Africa)

Didi B (Cote D’Ivoire)

Drizilik (Sierra Leone)

Focalistic (South Africa)

Khaligraph Jones (Kenya)

Locko (Cameroon)

Malome Vector (Lesotho)

Meddy (Rwanda)

Mohamed Ramadan (Egypt)

Ngaaka Blindé (Senegal)

Pallaso (Uganda)

Rayvanny (Tanzania)

Sarkodie (Ghana)

Shirazee (Benin)

Slick Stuart & DJ Roja (Uganda)

Souhila Ben Lachhab (Algeria)

Tiwa Savage (Nigeria)


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


World News

Local News