Connect with us


Prince Kaybee Releases “The 4th Republic” Album Tracklist



South Africa disk jockey, Prince Kaybee is gearing close to releasing his 2021 studio project and he earlier announced last year.

Prior to that, he has officially released the album tracklist for the album “The 4th Republic”.

Announcing the information about the album in a series of tweets via his Twitter, Prince Kayee thanked the artistes who featured on the project.

His tweets read – Music is a revolution, a better view of life in its most melodic nature. Ladies And Gents this is The 4Th Republic TracklistRed heart. To all the featured artists THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

The album which has been tagged as of the biggest project in South Africa has the likes of Ami Faku, AfroBrotherz, Shimza, Black Motion, Nokwazi, King Monada, Rethabile, Lady Zamar and many top-notch artists featured on it.

Prince Kaybee – The 4th Republic Album Tracklist Below:-

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *