Connect with us


American singer, Ariana Grande set to release her latest tracklist for her new album “Position”



Ariana Grande confirmes the details of her new album in her social media page.

According to her, The new album “positions” will hit the music airwaves on October 30, along with the 2019 “Thank you, next”. Like the previously released single of the same name, the playlist will feature 13 new songs, including collaboration on Doja Cat on Motive, Weeknd Off The Table and Ty Dolla on Safety Net.

Scroll down to see the album’s video clip, along with the playlist above.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


World News

Local News